Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Philip McDonald Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Derry
0-12
12:00
2-15
Dublin

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Mark O Neill

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
1-10
Derry

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Mark Ryan

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Offaly
1-6
15:00
0-10
Derry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Derry
2-32
13:00
0-14
Roscommon

Venue: Lavey Referee: Peter Owens

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Derry
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Paul O Neill

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Derry
1-11
17:00
1-16
Dublin

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Martin McNally

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Derry
3-16
14:00
1-4
Kilkenny

Venue: St Martins, Desertmartin Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Galway
1-11
13:45
3-10
Derry

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Derry
3-5
14:00
2-17
Longford

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Derry
1-10
14:00
1-5
Carlow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wicklow
1-8
14:00
2-4
Derry

Venue: Echelon Park, Aughrim Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Derry
0-7
14:00
8-8
Leitrim

Venue: Faughanvale GAC Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Limerick
1-8
19:00
0-4
Derry

Venue: Doon Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Derry
2-5
15:00
3-7
Carlow

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Carlow
6-11
14:00
2-6
Derry

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

London
2-12
12:00
1-4
Derry

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Derry
4-9
15:30
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Saturday 20th May 2023

Derry
5-16
11:30
3-9
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Noel Mullaney

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Westmeath
1-10
14:00
0-14
Derry

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Sean Carroll

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Derry
4-14
12:00
2-8
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Derry
0-4
13:00
2-7
Limerick

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Derry
1-1
14:00
4-10
Wicklow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Leitrim
5-15
14:00
1-2
Derry

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Saturday 31st Oct 2015

Wednesday 21st Oct 2015

Tuesday 13th Oct 2015

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Thursday 24th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Saturday 5th Sep 2015

Thursday 3rd Sep 2015

Thursday 27th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Thursday 13th Aug 2015

Wednesday 5th Aug 2015

Tuesday 4th Aug 2015

Monday 3rd Aug 2015

Monday 27th Jul 2015

Friday 24th Jul 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Monday 20th Jul 2015

Sunday 19th Jul 2015

Monday 13th Jul 2015

Sunday 12th Jul 2015

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Friday 3rd Jul 2015

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015

Wednesday 1st Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Thursday 25th Jun 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

Thursday 18th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Monday 15th Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Friday 12th Jun 2015

Tuesday 9th Jun 2015

Monday 8th Jun 2015

Friday 5th Jun 2015

Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Monday 20th Apr 2015

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

Thursday 16th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Thursday 9th Apr 2015

Saturday 4th Apr 2015

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Gregory Mc Williams

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

Sunday 1st Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

Venue: Brockagh Referee: Gerard Dougan

Sunday 15th Feb 2015

Friday 6th Feb 2015

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Sunday 1st Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE