Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Wednesday 15th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-1
14:00
4-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

5-15
14:00
1-2

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

0-10
19:30
0-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

1-4
13:30
0-11

Venue: St Josephs Park, Ederney Referee: Conor Curran

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

2-11
13:30
1-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Friday 29th Sep 2017

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Wednesday 13th Sep 2017

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017

Wednesday 30th Aug 2017

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

Thursday 10th Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017

Monday 24th Jul 2017

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017

Monday 3rd Jul 2017

Friday 30th Jun 2017

Thursday 29th Jun 2017

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Monday 26th Jun 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017

Thursday 15th Jun 2017

Venue: Drumsurn Referee: Ciaran Brolly

Sunday 11th Jun 2017

Tuesday 6th Jun 2017

Friday 2nd Jun 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 28th Apr 2017

Thursday 27th Apr 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Friday 21st Apr 2017

Thursday 20th Apr 2017

Venue: Pairc Brid Referee: Damien Harkin

Friday 14th Apr 2017

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Venue: Steelstown Referee: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin

Monday 3rd Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

Friday 31st Mar 2017

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Sunday 5th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE