Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Wednesday 15th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-1
14:00
4-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

5-15
14:00
1-2

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

0-10
19:30
0-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

1-4
13:30
0-11

Venue: St Josephs Park, Ederney Referee: Conor Curran

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

2-11
13:30
1-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Friday 12th Oct 2018

Wednesday 10th Oct 2018

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Anthony Mullan

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Martin Donnelly

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Wednesday 26th Sep 2018

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

Thursday 20th Sep 2018

Monday 17th Sep 2018

Friday 14th Sep 2018

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018

Monday 10th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Monday 27th Aug 2018

Sunday 26th Aug 2018

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018

Monday 20th Aug 2018

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018

Monday 13th Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Thursday 9th Aug 2018

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018

Monday 6th Aug 2018

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

Monday 30th Jul 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Thursday 19th Jul 2018

Venue: Lavey Referee: Gregory Mc Williams

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018

Sunday 8th Jul 2018

Friday 29th Jun 2018

Venue: Claudy Referee: Gearóid O Neill

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018

Monday 25th Jun 2018

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018

Monday 18th Jun 2018

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Thursday 14th Jun 2018

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Monday 11th Jun 2018

Saturday 9th Jun 2018

Friday 8th Jun 2018

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Monday 30th Apr 2018

Friday 27th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Thursday 19th Apr 2018

Monday 16th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

Thursday 5th Apr 2018

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018

Monday 2nd Apr 2018

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

Thursday 22nd Mar 2018

Monday 19th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

Sunday 4th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE