Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Philip McDonald Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Derry
0-12
12:00
2-15
Dublin

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Mark O Neill

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
1-10
Derry

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Mark Ryan

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Offaly
1-6
15:00
0-10
Derry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Derry
2-32
13:00
0-14
Roscommon

Venue: Lavey Referee: Peter Owens

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Derry
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Paul O Neill

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Derry
1-11
17:00
1-16
Dublin

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Martin McNally

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Derry
3-16
14:00
1-4
Kilkenny

Venue: St Martins, Desertmartin Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Galway
1-11
13:45
3-10
Derry

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Derry
3-5
14:00
2-17
Longford

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Derry
1-10
14:00
1-5
Carlow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wicklow
1-8
14:00
2-4
Derry

Venue: Echelon Park, Aughrim Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Derry
0-7
14:00
8-8
Leitrim

Venue: Faughanvale GAC Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Limerick
1-8
19:00
0-4
Derry

Venue: Doon Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Derry
2-5
15:00
3-7
Carlow

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Saturday 25th Nov 2023

Saturday 18th Nov 2023

Saturday 11th Nov 2023

Wednesday 1st Nov 2023

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Thursday 21st Sep 2023

Tuesday 19th Sep 2023

Thursday 14th Sep 2023

Tuesday 12th Sep 2023

Monday 11th Sep 2023

Thursday 7th Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Tuesday 29th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Saturday 26th Aug 2023

Venue: Loup Referee: John Joe Cleary

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Monday 14th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Thursday 10th Aug 2023

Tuesday 8th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Thursday 3rd Aug 2023

Monday 31st Jul 2023

Thursday 20th Jul 2023

Tuesday 18th Jul 2023

Friday 14th Jul 2023

Thursday 13th Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Thursday 6th Jul 2023

Tuesday 4th Jul 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Carlow
6-11
14:00
2-6
Derry

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Friday 30th Jun 2023

Thursday 29th Jun 2023

Tuesday 27th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Thursday 22nd Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

London
2-12
12:00
1-4
Derry

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Justin Murphy

Thursday 15th Jun 2023

Tuesday 13th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Derry
4-9
15:30
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Philip Conway

Thursday 8th Jun 2023

Tuesday 6th Jun 2023

Friday 2nd Jun 2023

Thursday 1st Jun 2023

Tuesday 30th May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Thursday 25th May 2023

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Derry
5-16
11:30
3-9
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Noel Mullaney

Friday 19th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 6th May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Tuesday 25th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Westmeath
1-10
14:00
0-14
Derry

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Sean Carroll

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Thursday 13th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Venue: Claudy Referee: Martin O'Connor

Derry
4-14
12:00
2-8
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Monday 3rd Apr 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023

Monday 20th Mar 2023

Wednesday 15th Mar 2023

Monday 13th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Monday 6th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Derry
0-4
13:00
2-7
Limerick

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Derry
1-1
14:00
4-10
Wicklow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Leitrim
5-15
14:00
1-2
Derry

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

INTERMEDIATE

JUVENILE