Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024

Thursday 1st Aug 2024

Friday 2nd Aug 2024

Tuesday 13th Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Saturday 31st Aug 2024

Saturday 14th Sep 2024

Thursday 19th Sep 2024

Sunday 22nd Sep 2024

Sunday 27th Oct 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Sunday 10th Nov 2024

Sunday 17th Nov 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Carlow
1-25
14:00
5-13
Derry

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Kieran Rice

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Sligo
4-17
14:00
1-7
Derry

Venue: Curry Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Fermanagh
2-18
20:00
4-7
Derry

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Derry
3-4
14:00
1-11
Carlow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
2-10
16:00
2-12
Derry

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Derry
1-22
14:15
4-20
Kildare

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Brian Keon

Derry
1-15
12:00
1-6
London

Venue: ST Treas PS Ballymaguigan Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sligo
0-19
13:00
4-30
Derry

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Ciarán O Regan

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Derry
2-22
13:30
2-13
London

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Peter Owens

Thursday 9th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Kildare
2-19
13:00
0-18
Derry

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Padraig Dunne

Derry
1-11
12:30
4-19
Waterford

Venue: DkIT Referee: Martin Dawson

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Derry
2-26
13:00
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Derry
0-12
12:00
2-15
Dublin

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Mark O Neill

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
1-10
Derry

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Mark Ryan

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Offaly
1-6
15:00
0-10
Derry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Shane Foley

Friday 22nd Mar 2024

Tuesday 19th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Derry
2-32
13:00
0-14
Roscommon

Venue: Lavey Referee: Peter Owens

Thursday 14th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Derry
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Paul O Neill

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Fermanagh
1-14
14:00
2-7
Derry

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Derry
1-11
17:00
1-16
Dublin

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Martin McNally

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Derry
3-16
14:00
1-4
Kilkenny

Venue: St Martins, Desertmartin Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Galway
1-11
13:45
3-10
Derry

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Derry
3-5
14:00
2-17
Longford

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Derry
1-10
14:00
1-5
Carlow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wicklow
1-8
14:00
2-4
Derry

Venue: Echelon Park, Aughrim Referee: Barry Redmond

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Derry
0-7
14:00
8-8
Leitrim

Venue: Faughanvale GAC Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Limerick
1-8
19:00
0-4
Derry

Venue: Doon Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Derry
2-5
15:00
3-7
Carlow

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 2nd Dec 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Carlow
6-11
14:00
2-6
Derry

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

London
2-12
12:00
1-4
Derry

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Derry
4-9
15:30
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Derry
0-4
13:00
2-7
Limerick

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Derry
1-1
14:00
4-10
Wicklow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Leitrim
5-15
14:00
1-2
Derry

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

SENIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE