Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Derry
3-5
14:00
2-17
Longford

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Derry
1-10
14:00
1-5
Carlow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wicklow
1-8
14:00
2-4
Derry

Venue: Echelon Park, Aughrim Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Derry
0-7
14:00
8-8
Leitrim

Venue: Faughanvale GAC Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Limerick
1-8
19:00
0-4
Derry

Venue: Doon Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Derry
2-5
15:00
3-7
Carlow

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciara Gilroy

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Carlow
6-11
14:00
2-6
Derry

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

London
2-12
12:00
1-4
Derry

Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Derry
4-9
15:30
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Saturday 20th May 2023

Derry
5-16
11:30
3-9
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Noel Mullaney

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Westmeath
1-10
14:00
0-14
Derry

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Sean Carroll

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Derry
4-14
12:00
2-8
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Derry
0-4
13:00
2-7
Limerick

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Kilkenny
1-8
14:00
1-18
Derry

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Derry
1-1
14:00
4-10
Wicklow

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Leitrim
5-15
14:00
1-2
Derry

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 23rd Oct 2016

Friday 21st Oct 2016

Saturday 15th Oct 2016

Tuesday 11th Oct 2016

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Friday 7th Oct 2016

Wednesday 28th Sep 2016

Monday 26th Sep 2016

Sunday 25th Sep 2016

Tuesday 13th Sep 2016

Monday 5th Sep 2016

Friday 2nd Sep 2016

Tuesday 30th Aug 2016

Thursday 18th Aug 2016

Thursday 11th Aug 2016

Venue: Drumsurn Referee: Adrian Mc Gilligan

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

Saturday 6th Aug 2016

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Monday 18th Jul 2016

Venue: Loup Referee: Gregory Mc Williams

Friday 8th Jul 2016

Thursday 7th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Saturday 2nd Jul 2016

Thursday 30th Jun 2016

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

Monday 27th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Thursday 23rd Jun 2016

Tuesday 21st Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Tuesday 14th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

Tuesday 7th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Tuesday 31st May 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Tuesday 24th May 2016

Tuesday 17th May 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016

Thursday 12th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Thursday 28th Apr 2016

Tuesday 26th Apr 2016

Monday 25th Apr 2016

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

Thursday 21st Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Monday 18th Apr 2016

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

Thursday 14th Apr 2016

Monday 11th Apr 2016

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

Thursday 7th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

Venue: Ballerin Referee: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin

Saturday 12th Mar 2016

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

Wednesday 2nd Mar 2016

Sunday 28th Feb 2016

Friday 26th Feb 2016

Sunday 21st Feb 2016

Monday 15th Feb 2016

Thursday 11th Feb 2016

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE